Town of Derry
14 Manning Street, Derry, NH 03038
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 August 2015 
View Next Month
 
Monday, August 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: DMC 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, August 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Council Meeting
Monday, August 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, August 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 207
Monday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor - Room 207
Tuesday, August 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: DMC Room 207
7:00 PM
Location: Third Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, August 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DMC - Meeting Room 207, 2nd flo
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - Council Meeting Room, 3rd
Monday, August 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room