Town of Derry
14 Manning Street, Derry, NH 03038
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 September 2015 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, September 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Council Meeting
Monday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor - Room 207
Thursday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 207
Monday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: DMC Room 207
7:00 PM
Location: Cable TV Studio
Thursday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DMC - Meeting Room 207, 2nd flo
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - Council Meeting Room, 3rd
Monday, September 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor - Room 207
Monday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room