Town of Derry
14 Manning Street, Derry, NH 03038
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 September 2014 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, September 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Room 104
7:30 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Council Meeting
9:00 PM
Location: DMC - Council Chambers
Saturday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: DMC - Town Council Chambers
Monday, September 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - Room 207
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 207
Monday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 207
Tuesday, September 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DMC - Meeting Room 207, 2nd flo
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - Council Meeting Room, 3rd
Monday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room