Town of Derry
14 Manning Street, Derry, NH 03038
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 October 2014 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Council Meeting
Monday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
Tuesday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 207
Monday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - Cable TV Studio
7:00 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Cable TV Studio
Thursday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DMC - Meeting Room 207, 2nd flo
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - Council Meeting Room, 3rd
Monday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 207
Tuesday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Monday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Training Room
6:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room