Town of Derry
14 Manning Street, Derry, NH 03038
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 March 2015 
View Next Month
 
Monday, March 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor - Room 207
Tuesday, March 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Council Meeting
Monday, March 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Cable TV Studio
Tuesday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DMC, Room 207 - 2nd Floor
Thursday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 207
Monday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - Room 207
Tuesday, March 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Third Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DMC - Meeting Room 207, 2nd flo
7:00 PM
Location: DMC - Council Meeting Room, 3rd
Tuesday, March 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: DMC - 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Monday, March 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 3rd Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details