Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Derry, New Hampshire

This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Heritage Commission
Contact Information
Heritage Commission meets the1st Monday, every other month, at 7:00PM at the Derry Municipal Center
Expiration Date
Contact Info
Karen Blandford-Anderson, Chairman
March 31, 2017
12 Village Brook Lane 432-9290
Mark Mastromarino, Curator
March 31, 2017
12 Crescent St. 421-0697
Rosemary Fesh
March 31, 2016
27 Claire Ave 434-1550
Roger Konstant
March 31, 2016
19 Village Brook Lane...425-6347
Phyllis Katsakiores, Council Representative
March 31, 2016
14 Manning Street 432-6100
Mary Eisner, Alternate
March 31, 2017
21R Derryfield Rd 432-3192
Paul Lindemann, Alternate
March 31, 2016
1 Jewell Lane 490-4985
Bonita Kershaw, Alternate
March 31, 2018
1 Independence Avenue 432-2028
3 year appointments
The Heritage Commission shall consist of five (5) members who shall have the powers and duties of both the Heritage Commission and a Historic District Commission.  The Commission shall consist of at least four (4) regular members appointed by the Town Council for a three (3) year term and one (1) Town Councilor designated by the Town Council for a term of one (1) year.  Additionally, three (3) alternate members may be appointed by the Town Council when appropriate for a three (3) year term.  The group meets the 1st Monday of every other month at the Derry Municipal Center at 7:00 p.m.  The Commission is responsible for preserving Derry's past history for future generations.